Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Argo's (Greece) version of 2015 winner Heroes (Måns Zelmerlöw)

Posted 2 May 2016 at 8:15

The band Argo will represent Greece at the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest in Stockholm with the song Utopia. Argo comprises Vladimiros Sofianides, Christina Lachana, Konstantinos Topouzis, Alekos Papadopoulos, Maria Elbrus and Elias Kesides. They were selected internally by public broadcaster ERT to represent Greece with the song Utopian Land.

Share this video
Eurovision Song Contest 2016StockholmMåns ZelmerlöwArgoUtopiaGreece