Skip to content

All the jury results of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest

First to announce their votes were the national juries from all the participating countries. Austria won the jury vote, followed by Sweden and Israel.

If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!