8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner

43 countries will participate at Eurovision 2017!

Posted 31 October, 2016, 8:30

43 countries will participate at the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest in Kyiv next May. Executive Supervisor of the Eurovision Song Contest Jon Ola Sand explains about the participants list.

Share this story
Ukrainejon ola sandeurovision2016KyivcontestsongKiev43 countries

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.

Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.