Skip to content

41 Countries will take part in the Eurovision Song Contest 2020

The Eurovision Song Contest 2020 is less than half a year away and it is time to announce the participating countries. Like last year, 41 countries will take part at the Eurovision Song Contest.

Hungary and Montenegro unfortunately will not join in Rotterdam. Ukraine and Bulgaria return to the contest, both after an absence of 1 year.

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!