The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Semi-Final 2 (International Sign Language)

Posted 21 May, 2015, 21:21

The second Semi-Final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest - interpreted in International Sign - with 17 contestants representing Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden and Switzerland. You can check out all the participants at In addition to the participating countries, viewers and juries in Germany, Italy, United Kingdom and Australia will vote in this Semi-Final.

Share this story
2015eurovisionViennaInternational SigncontestsongEurovision Song Contest (Recurring Competition)Sign Language (Language Family)

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.