Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Semi-Final 2

Posted 21 May 2015 at 23:04

The second Semi-Final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest with 17 contestants representing Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Sweden and Switzerland.

You can check out all the participants at http://www.eurovision.tv/page/vienna-2015/about/semi-final-2.

In addition to the participating countries, viewers and juries in Germany, Italy, United Kingdom and Australia will vote in this Semi-Final.

The live stream will be followed by a press conference at 23h30 with the 10 contestants who qualified to the final.

Share this video
eurovisionsongcontest2015Eurovision Song Contest (Recurring Competition)Vienna (City/Town/Village)