8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner

2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Semi-Final 1 (International Sign Language)

Posted 19 May, 2015, 21:24

The first Semi-Final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest - interpreted in International Sign - with 16 contestants representing Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Serbia and The Netherlands. You can check out all the participants at http://www.eurovision.tv/page/vienna-2015/about/semi-final-1. In addition to the participating countries, viewers and juries in Spain, Austria, France and Australia will vote in this Semi-Final.

Share this story
2015eurovisionViennaInternational SignEurovision Song Contest 2015contestsongEurovision Song Contest (Recurring Competition)Vienna (City/Town/Village)Sign Language (Language Family)International Sign Language (Human Language)

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.

Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.