Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Semi-Final 1

Posted 19 May 2015 at 23:10

The first Semi-Final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest with 16 contestants representing Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Finland, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Serbia and The Netherlands.

You can check out all the participants at http://www.eurovision.tv/page/vienna-2015/about/semi-final-1.

In addition to the participating countries, viewers and juries in Spain, Austria, France and Australia will vote in this Semi-Final.

The live stream will be followed by a press conference at 23h30 with the 10 contestants who qualified to the final

Share this video
eurovisionsongcontestVienna (City/Town/Village)2015Eurovision Song Contest (Recurring Competition)