8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner

2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Grand Final (International Sign Language)

Posted 23 May, 2015, 23:37

Contestants from 27 countries will compete for the trophy of the 60th Eurovision Song Contest. Watch the show interpreted in International Sign Language. While 10 will qualify from each of the two Semi-Finals held the Tuesday and Thursday before the Final, the contestants of Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom have already qualified. All 40 participating countries will vote in this show. You can check out all the participants at http://www.eurovision.tv/page/vienna-2015/about/all-participants.

Share this story
2015eurovisionViennaGrand FinalcontestsongEurovision Song Contest (Recurring Competition)International Sign LanguageSign Language (Language Family)

There's more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our weekly updates.

Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.