Skip to content

2015 Eurovision Song Contest: Grand Final

Contestants from 27 countries will compete for the trophy of the 60th Eurovision Song Contest.

While 10 will qualify from each of the two Semi-Finals held the Tuesday and Thursday before the Final, the contestants of Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom have already qualified.

All 40 participating countries will vote in this show. You can check out all the participants at

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!