Who will follow up Isis Gee for Poland?

The field in the Polish final is very international this year with artists from e.g. Belarus and Sweden taking part. There will also be three veterans - Stachursky and the group Ira who had already tried their luck in the 2003 Polish final and Man Meadow from Sweden who came third in last year's selection. Initially, there were 12 songs being selected by Polish broadcaster but two of them were deemed ineligible as they had been performed prior to October 1st of last year. So only 10 songs will be fighting for the crown tonight:

  • Stachursky - I Nie Mów Nic
  • Det Betales - Jacqueline 
  • Man Meadow - Love Is Gonna Get You
  • Dali - Everyday
  • Ira - Dobry Czas
  • Artur Chamski - Kilka Slów
  • Marco Bocchino & Ola Szwed  - All My Life
  • Tigrita Project - Mon Chocolat
  • Renton - I'm Not Sure
  • Lidia Kopania - I Don't Wanna Leave

The winner will be decided in a 50% jury/50% televote mix and will succeed last year's Isis Gee as the Polish representative in Moscow. Isis managed to qualify from the 1st Semi-final of the Belgrade contest - will the winner tonight follow her footsteps in Moscow?

Comments 💬