Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Watch tonight: National Final in Belarus

Posted 22 January 2016 at 0:04

Get ready to find out the Belarusian act in the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest! Tonight the TV viewers will have the honour of choosing their representative in Europe's Favourite TV Show. Join in and watch the show live on Eurovision.tv!

Ten acts were chosen to participate in today's national final by an expert jury during live auditions in November and December 2015. This is the list of singers and songs in running order of tonight's show:
  • Aleksey Gross - Flame
  • Sasha Zakharik - Glory Night
  • Valeria Sadovskaya - Not Alone
  • Radiovolna - Radiowave
  • THE EM - Turn Around
  • NAVI - Гэта зямля (This Land)
  • IVAN (Aleksandr Ivanov) - Help You Fly
  • Anastasia Malashkevich - Pray For Love
  • Kirill Ermakov - Running To The Sun
  • NAPOLI - My Universe
You can watch the Belarusian national final tonight at 20:00 CET, live in our WebTV Player on Eurovision.tv!
The decision who will represent Belarus in Stockholm will be taken solely by Televoting. The best Belarusian placing so far in a Eurovision Song Contest Final was Koldun's 6th place in 2007 with Work Your Magic. Will this year's representative top that result? We shall find out in May!

Marco Brey
2016newsnational selectionBelarus
Share this story


Marco Brey