Watch tonight: Moldovan national final

The Moldovan national selection will take place in Studio 2 in Chisinau, starting at 19:00 CET. The candidates have already drawn their running numbers for the show. Here is the list of participants (in order of appearance on stage):

  1. Diana Staver - One And All
  2. Doinița Gherman - Energy
  3. Boris Covali - Perfect Day
  4. Tatiana Heghea - I'm Yours
  5. Lucia S - Frozen
  6. Margarita & Metafora - Vis
  7. Ana Cernicova - Dragostea
  8. Edict - Forever
  9. FLUX LIGHT - Never Stop No
  10. Aurel Chirtoacă - Urme De Lubiri
  11. PARALELA 47 - Fragmente
  12. Diana Brescan - Hallelujah
  13. Mikaella - Follow Your Dreams
  14. Curly - Your Recovery
  15. Cristina Scarlat - Wild Soul
  16. Felicia Dunaf - The Way I Do

This content is unfortunately no longer available

One of these singers will be chosen by a 50/50 combination of televoting and the votes of an expert jury. The show promises a lot of exciting moments, with popular stars as guests. You can watch the Moldovan national final with us on

Comments 💬

Related stories
Anna Odobescu, winner of Moldova's national selection 'O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019'

Anna Odobescu sings Moldova's melody for Europe this year

2 years ago

This weekend we will confirm 7 new entries for Tel Aviv!

2 years ago
Blind Channel (Finland 2021)

Latest News: Blind Channel share journey to the Dark Side 🇫🇮

1 day ago