Eurovision Song Contest
9, 11 & 13 May21:00 CEST
The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Celebrate Diversity9, 11 & 13 May 2017
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official sponsor

Watch the Cyprus entries online

Posted 9 January, 2012, 16:05

During the 90 minute programme on the 25th January, 18 year Ivi Adamou will sing the following three songs, one of which will go forward to represent Cyprus in the Eurovision Song Contest in Baku in May, 2012.
1. Call The Police (Composers: Lene Dissing, Jakob Glæsner and Mikko Tamminen)
2. La La Love (Composers: Alex Papaconstantinou, Bjorn Djupstrom, Alexandra Zakka and Viktor Svensson)
3. You Don't Belong Here (Composers: Niklas Jarl, Alexander Schold and Sharon Vaugh)
You can now watch all the songs on the official CyBC Eurovision website.
Cyprus2012Bakunational selectionnewsCyBCIvi Adamou
Share this story


Official sponsorVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.