Skip to main content

Watch now: The Moldovan national final!

16 March 2013 at 01:00 CET

Cătălin Josan and Evelina Vîrlan will present the Moldovan final tonight. On Tuesday and Thursday this week, two national semi-finals took place, with seven acts qualifying for the final in each of them.

Out of the fourteen remaining candidates, a 50/50 combination of televoting and the votes of an expert jury will determine the winner. This is the final line-up:

  1. Cristina V & Glam Girls - Celebrate
  2. Boris Covali - Runaways
  3. Cristina Croitoru & Karizma - Never Fall Again
  4. Svetlana Bogdanova - Conquer My Heart
  5. Nicoleta Gavriliţă - Freaky Thong
  6. Aurel Chirtoacă - Iartă-Mă
  7. Irina Kitoroagă - L.o.v.e. Love
  8. Anna Gulko - Somebody Else
  9. Vitalie Negruţa - You'll Be Mine
  10. Cristina Scarlat - I Pray
  11. Doiniţa Gherman - Planeta e un rai
  12. Tatiana Heghea - A Brighter Day
  13. Felicia Dunaf - Codename Felice
  14. Aliona Moon - A Million

Are you curious already? Then don't miss the opportunity to watch the Moldovan final live tonight in our WebTV player, starting at 19:00 CET!

This content is unfortunately no longer available

This content is unfortunately no longer available