The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

Watch LIVE tonight: who will represent Poland?

Posted 14 Febuary, 2010, 0:30

The show in Poland kicks off at 20.15 CET in TVP1, and lasts until 21.55. The running-order consists of the following songs:
  1. Leszcze - Weekend
  2. Dziewczyny - Cash Box
  3. Iwona Wegrowska - Uwieziona
  4. Marcin Mrozinski - Legenda
  5. Aneta Figiel - Mysl O Tobie
  6. Nefer - Chcialem Zostac Sam!
  7. ZoSia - To, Co Czuje (Jak Ptak)
  8. Anna Cyzon - Love Me
  9. Sonic Lake - There Is A Way
  10. VIR – Sunrise
Once again, you can see a national selection final live tonight. You can see the Polish final traditionally through Esctv, here on See you there!
Poland didn't manage to qualify from the second Semi-Final of the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest, where I Don't Wanna Leave by Lidia Kopania reached the 12th place. In the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest in Oslo, Poland will compete in the first semi-final of the contest on the 25th of May.
Poland2010national selectionnewsLidia Kopania
Share this story