The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

WATCH LIVE: The second Semi-Final!

Posted 27 May, 2010, 20:50

Bosnia & Herzegovina, Russia, Moldova, Portugal, Iceland, Albania, Belgium, Serbia, Greece and Belarus have already qualified from the first Semi-Final and they will be joined by ten more from tonight plus the pre-qualified songs from France, Germany, Norway, Spain and the UK. Who will it be?
Televoters in the 17 participating countries plus viewers in Norway and the UK will have the chance to vote for their favourite songs. Their decision will be weighed for 50%, while the other 50% will be decided by specially formed juries. Of course, you will be able to follow the Semi-Final - and the press-conference afterwards - here with us on ESCTV!
The second Semi-Final will again be hosted by Nadia Hasnaoui, Erik Solbakken and Haddy Jatou N'Jie who already presented the first show on Tuesday night.
Share this story