Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


UPDATE: Greece completes line-up for their selection

Posted 14 Febuary 2011 at 21:48

This is the running order of the Greek national selection (composers between brackets):
  1. Come With Me - Kokkina Halia (Kokkina Halia & Andreas Galanopoulos)
  2. The Time Is Now - Valando Trifonos (Ramström / Magnusson/ Vuorinen)
  3. Hamogela - Triimitonio (Nikos Terzis / Vaggelis Konstantinidis)
  4. It’s All Greek To Me! - Antigoni Psyhrami (Apostolos Psyhramis, Dimitris S & Gerard James Borg)
  5. Watch My Dance - Loucas Giorkas feat. Stereo Mike (Giannis Christodoulopoulos / Eleana Vrahali)
  6. I Don’t Wanna Dance - Nikki Ponte (Jonas Saeed & Pia Sjöberg)
The songs were aired on ERT Radio 2 and the songs in full will be presented on Tuesday 15th of February in a special programme dedicated to the Greek National Final hosted by Lena Aroni. You can listen to them on ERT's website clicking on each artist's name.
The Greek final "Ellinikos Telikos 2011" will be held on Wednesday the 2nd of March at 21:00 CET to be streamed live in our Eurovision.tv player. The winning song will be chosen by public and jury vote which at a 50/50 rate.
Greece participates in the first semi-final of the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest, to take place on Tuesday the 10th of May. Last year OPA! reached the 8th place in the Final with Giorgos Alkaios & Friends.
2011Düsseldorfnewsnational selectionGreece
Share this story