Skip to main content

โ€˜Una Voce Per San Marinoโ€™: First 66 (of 75) artists announced ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ

17 January 2022 at 19:30 CET
Una Voce Per San Marino will take place across 7 nights
The Most Serene Republic has shared further information about โ€˜Una Voce Per San Marinoโ€™, including the names of the 66 emerging artists lined up to compete in the ambitious national finals.

The week-long festival will see a mix of up-and-coming โ€˜emerging artistsโ€™ compete for the chance to take on more โ€˜establishedโ€™ acts in a Grand Final on Saturday 19 February.

Una Voce Per San Marino:

  • Sunday 13 February: Semi-Final 1 โ€“ Emerging Artists
  • Monday 14 February: Semi-Final 2 โ€“ Emerging Artists
  • Tuesday 15 February: Semi-Final 3 โ€“ Emerging Artists
  • Wednesday 16 February:Semi-Final 4 โ€“ Sammarinese Artists
  • Thursday 17 February: Second Chance
  • Friday 18 February: Emerging Artists Final
  • Saturday 19 February: Grand Final

The first 6 shows will be held in the prestigious Teatro Titano, City of San Marino, while the Grand Final will take place in Teatro Nuovo in the nearby Sammarinese town of Dogana.

The inside of Teatro Nuovo, Dogana, San Marino

A professional jury of 7 will judge the qualifying rounds, while 5 jurors will oversee the Grand Final.

Semi-Finals 1, 2 and 3 will feature 20 emerging artists per show (a total of 60) taken from international submissions to the contest; the top 3 acts of each Semi-Final will advance to the Emerging Artists Final.

Semi-Final 4 will feature Sammarinese artists only, and once again the top 3 will advance to the Emerging Artists Final.

The Second Chance round will see the 15 acts that finished in positions 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th across the first 3 Semi-Finals battle it out once more for one of 4 spots in the Emerging Artists Final.

๐Ÿ“บ Watch: Senhit (and Flo Rida) perform Adrenalina for San Marino

The Emerging Artists Final on Friday 18 February will consist of the 16 qualifying acts from the previous 4 shows. The top 9 will proceed to the Grand Final on Saturday 19 February where they will be joined by a further 9 โ€˜establishedโ€™ acts that have been invited to compete by organisers of Una Voce Per San Marino.

The winner of the Grand Final will be invited to represent San Marino at the Eurovision Song Contest in Turin this May.

There are also prizes for the artists finishing Una Voce Per San Marino in 1st, 2nd and 3rd place of โ‚ฌ7,000, โ‚ฌ2,000 and โ‚ฌ1,000 respectively.

โ€˜Establishedโ€™ artists will be announced on Thursday 20 January, but we can now reveal the 66 acts participating across the โ€˜Emerging Artistsโ€™ (international and Sammarinese) categories:

Una Voce Per San Marino: Emerging Artists (International)

  1. Aaron Sibley (United Kingdom ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง)
  2. Alessandra Simone (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  3. Alessia Labate (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  4. Alice Burani (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  5. Allerija (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  6. Anna Faragรฒ (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  7. ASHLEY (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  8. Brenda (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  9. Camille Cabaltera (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  10. Corinna Parodi (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  11. Daniel Mincone (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  12. Daniela Pisciotta (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  13. Davide Rossi (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  14. Diego Federico (Austria ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น)
  15. Elena & Francesco Faggi (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  16. Elisa Del Prete (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  17. Eliska Mrรกzovรก (Czech Republic ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ)
  18. Ellynora (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  19. Florent Amare (France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท)
  20. Frio (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  21. Giada Varaschin (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  22. Giorgio Borghes Aka Claudia F (United Kingdom ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง)
  23. Gisele Abramoff (Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท)
  24. I Koko (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  25. Jessica Anne Condon (United Kingdom ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง)
  26. Joรฃo Paulo & Miguel (Portugal ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น)
  27. Joe Romano & TheStolenClipper (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  28. Katrin Roselli (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  29. Kimberly Genil (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  30. Kumi Watanabe (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  31. Kurt Cassar (Malta ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡น)
  32. Le Bebae (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  33. Leonardo Frezzotti (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  34. Lorenza Rocchiccioli (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  35. Luca Cima (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  36. Luca Veneri (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  37. Luci Blu (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  38. Mad (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  39. Marco Saltari (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  40. Maria Chiara Leoni (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  41. Martina Gaetano (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  42. Mate (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  43. Matilde Montanari (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  44. Matteo Giannaccini Gravante (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  45. Muriel (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  46. Nada e Sissi (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  47. OnlySara (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  48. Operapop (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  49. OXA (Clayton) Sia (Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช)
  50. Raimondo Cataldo (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  51. Riccardo Foresi (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  52. Riccardo Guglielmi (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  53. Sebastian Schmidt (Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช)
  54. Snei Ap (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  55. Thomas Grazioso (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  56. Tothem (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  57. Valentina Tioli (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  58. Vanja Vatle (Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด)
  59. Veronica Liberati (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)
  60. Vina Rose (Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น)

Una Voce Per San Marino: Sammarinese Artists (Semi-Final 4)

  1. Alibi (San Marino ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ)
  2. Elisa Mazza (San Marino ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ)
  3. Garon x Duan (San Marino ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ)
  4. Giada Pintori (San Marino ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ)
  5. Ginevra Bencivenga (San Marino ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ)
  6. Giulia Vitri (San Marino ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ)

These 66 acts will be joined by 9 other established artists, announced in the coming weeks. That takes the roster for Una Voce Per San Marino to 75 โ€“ quite the social network!

Let us know what you think of the hopefuls over on the official Eurovision Song Contest Twitter, Instagram, TikTok and Facebook channels.