Congratulations Israel!


UMK Final line-up complete in Finland

Posted 21 Febuary 2015 at 21:26

This year's Finnish selection consists of three semi-finals on the 7th, the 14th and the 21st of February with the national final taking place on the 28th of February.
A total of six participants were featured in tonight's third semi-final and these three in bold qualified for the final after the votes of the TV viewers:
  • Aikuinen - Kyynelten lahti
  • Angelo De Nile - All for Victory
  • Heidi Pakarinen - Bon Voyage
  • Ida Bois - Kumbaya
  • Järjestyshäiriö - Särkyneiden sydänten kulmilla
  • Solju - Hold Your Colours
Before the show started this was the state of the poll in Finland's broadcaster YLE website:

Each show will be streamed live at the website of YLE the Finnish broadcaster, starting at 20:00 CET.
{News#Preview: 124653}
{News#Preview: 124303}
news2015Finlandnational selectionUMK
Share this story