The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner
The Native

TVP announces 5 participants for Polish national final

Posted 29 December, 2010, 17:32

In the announcement, TVP declared that there might be so-called wildcards added to the final list which would be determined at a later date.
  • Magdalena Tul - Jestem (lyrics and music: Magdalena Tul)
  • Anna Gogola - Ktos Taki Jak Ty (lyrics: Tomasz Zaliszewski, music: Romuald Lipko)
  • Roan - Maybe (lyrics and music: Tobiasz Staniszewski)
  • The Positive - Control (lyrics and music: Mateusz Krautwurst)
  • SheMoans - Supergirl (lyrics: Malgorzata Szpitun, music: Krzysztof Pszona)
Poland has been participating in the Eurovision Song Contest sine 1994 with the best result already in their debut year when Edyta Gorniak scored a second place for her homeland.
Share this story