Skip to main content

Tonight: Second Semi-Final in Latvia

09 February 2013 at 02:00 CET

The following 12 songs will participate in tonight's second semi-final.

  • Ieva Sutugova - Cold Heart
  • Dāvids Kalandija & Dināra - Fool In Love
  • Rūta Dūduma - Here I Am
  • Grupa PeR - Here We Go
  • Andris Kivičs - Hey! Hey!
  • Marta Ritova - I Am Who I Am
  • Mārtiņš Ruskis & 4 Vēji - Joey
  • Framest - Let The Night Belong To The Lovers
  • Aiwink - Now Or Never
  • Niko - One
  • Kristīne Šomase - Phoenix Fly
  • Grupa Pieneņu Vīns - The One

The voting will be determined by a 50/50 mix of public televoting and the nine members of the jury.

You can watch the semi final live from 20:20 CET on the LTV official Eirodiesma website.

The six songs that qualified from the first semi-final were;

  • Liene Candy - Higher And Higher
  • Antra Stafecka - When You Are With Me
  • Headline - Love
  • Samanta Tīna - I Need A Hero
  • Sabīne Berezina - Upside Down
  • Grupa PeR - Sad Trumpet 

The final will take place on Saturday the 16th of February in the city of Ventspils.

Stay tuned to where we will bring you the results of tonight's second semi-final.