8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Official Lighting Partner

Tonight: Norway to choose who flies the flag in Baku!

Posted 11 Febuary, 2012, 1:10

Over the past 3 weeks we have witnessed three semi-finals from which 9 acts qualified directly to the final. In addition a 10th act was chosen amongst the non-qualifiers to complete the line-up.
Now these 10 talented acts are going to battle it out to win Norway's ticket to the 2012 Eurovision in Azerbaijan in May. But who will win? We will find out tonight!
Remember you can watch the show LIVE right here on Eurovision.tv so make sure you tune in at 19:55 CET tonight for all the action from Oslo.
Here is a list of the 10 finalists:
  1. Tooji - Stay
  2. Reidun Sæther – High On Love
  3. Lise Karlsnes - Sailors
  4. Plumbo – Ola Nordmann
  5. Malin Reitan - Crush
  6. Nora Foss Al-Jabri – Somewhere Beautiful
  7. Carburetors – Don’t Touch The Flame
  8. Petter Øien & Bobby Bare – Things Change
  9. Yaseen & Julie Maria - Sammen
  10. Tommy Fredvang – Make It Better
The Eurovision.tv will be in place at the Oslo Spektrum arena tonight so look out for our great and exclusive coverage from right where the action is!
Norway2012finalOsloBakunational selectionnewsMelodi Grand Prix
Share this story


Official Lighting Partner
Official Partner
The Native
Official Partner
Turismo de Portugal
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2018.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.