Skip to main content

Tonight: Fourth heat in Lithuania

24 November 2012 at 21:00 CET

Third heat results

At the beginning of this week's show, the jury results from the third heat were announced and then added to the televoting. Earlier this week we already reported on this results.

Elvina Milkauskaitė, Neringa Šiaudikytė and Božolė were the three lucky winners that proceed to the Semi-finals on the 8th and 15th of December.

The fourth heat

This is the rundown of the eight acts participating tonight:

  1. Freezing Kiss - Nothing To Lose(Paulius Jasiūnas/Sergej Kosiuga)
  2. D’Oro - Will You Recognise Me? (Gediminas Rimkus Rimkevičius/Jurgita Čekatauskaitė)
  3. Gintare Korsakaitė - Dreaming (R.Tautkus,Jokūbas Daubaris/Gabrielė Griciūtė,Raimondas J.Nabus)
  4. Linas Adomaitis - I W Tonight (Linas Adomaitis/Bjorn Hansen)
  5. Glaam - Love Is Freedom (Jonny Rose)
  6. Girmantė Vaitkutė - Time To Shine (Vytautas Bikus/Girmantė Vaitkutė)
  7. Chill Out, Have No Doubt - Time (Vytautas Karpauskas/Daniel Okeoghene Williams)
  8. Gerai Gerai & Miss Sheep - War In The Warderobe (Vilius Tamošaitis)

The guest jury this week is Julia from 4Fun, who represented Lithuania in 2007 Eurovision Song Contest Final in Helsinki with the song Love Or Leave. She also opened the show singing her Eurovision Song Contest entry.

At the end of the show the televoting results were announced as follows:

  • 12 - Linas Adomaitis
  • 10 - Gintarė Korsakaitė
  • 8 - Gerai Gerai & Miss Sheep
  • 7 - Girmantė Vaitkutė
  • 6 - Glaam
  • 5 - D’oro
  • 4 - Freezing Kiss
  • 3 - Chill Out, Have No Doubt

In the fifth and last qualifying heat next week these results will be added to the jury results giving us the three songs that proceed to the Semi-finals.