Skip to main content

Tonight: Cyprus select their entry

01 February 2015 at 02:00 CET

After last week's Eurochallenge semi-final the voting lines were immediately opened for  the public to choose their favourite song and will remain open during tonight's final. The result will be determined by a 50/50 split of the public televote and a jury.

The jury in tonight's final comprise former Cypriot entrants, Elena Patroklou (1991) , Alex Panayi (1995 and 2000) and Despina Olympiou (2013), along with Tasos Trifonos and Bruno Berberes (former French Head of Delegaton and Executive Producer of The Voice in France).

The Final will be  hosted by Antri Keratoni.

This content is unfortunately no longer available

Running Order For Tonight's Final

A draw was held in the offices of CyBC to determine the running order for the final.

  1.  Hovig- Stone In A River
  2.  Doody- Magic
  3.  Panagiotis Koufogiannis - Without Your Love
  4.  Minus One - Shine
  5.  Giannis Karagiannis - One Thing That I Should Have Done
  6.  Charis Savva & Nearchos Evaggelou - Dila Den Agapo

Cyprus make a return to the contest this year having missed the 2014 edition in Copenhagen. Follow the show tonight on from 20:30 CET and see if they can pick a winning song for 2015.