Eurovision in Concert 2018
Eurovision in Concert 2018 Photo: Stijn Smulders

Tomorrow: 28 acts of Eurovision 2019 on stage in Amsterdam

This Saturday Eurovision in Concert will take place again in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. 28 countries have been invited to perform their 2019 Eurovision Song Contest entries, and ex-winners Nicole and Dana International will also perform on stage.

Tomorrow the acts from the following countries will perform at Eurovision in Concert in Amsterdam: Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland and the United Kingdom! 

> Check out all participant profiles of this year's artists.

Last but not least: Two former Eurovision winners: Nicole (Germany 1982) and Dana International (Israel 1998) will also take to the stage. 

And before the concert starts, 3 former Dutch participants will warm up the audience: Sieneke (NL 2010), Justine Pelmelay (NL 1989) and Rosina Louwaars (Harmony, NL 1978). For more information, go to

Be sure to catch our Presenting Partner MyHeritage's Eurovision Bus tomorrow in front of the venue. You will have the opportunity to meet Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman (Finland 2019), KEiiNO (Norway 2019 and Sarah McTernan (Ireland 2019).

MyHeritage: Bus Tour
MyHeritage: Bus Tour © MyHeritage

Who are you looking forward to seeing live at Eurovision in Concert? Let us know in the comments!

Comments 💬

Related stories
Duncan Laurence backstage at Ahoy, Rotterdam

Small town boy to Eurovision champion: An interview with Duncan Laurence

6 months ago
Tom Leeb (France 2020) at Eurovision Home Concerts

The making of Eurovision Home Concerts

10 months ago
Orange Carpet 2019

Looking back: How the Opening Ceremony became a Eurovision tradition

11 months ago