Skip to content
Technical picture
Technical picture
Photo: Andres Putting

Today: Second half of the first Semi-Final rehearse

Today, the participants who take part in the second half of the first Semi-Final will rehearse on the Eurovision 2017 stage for the first time: Greece, Poland, Moldova, Iceland, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Armenia, Slovenia and Latvia. We'll keep you updated throughout the day!

Comments 💬