Congratulations Israel!

Thank you for being All Aboard!


Today: First rehearsals starting!

Posted 3 May 2009 at 15:55

Performing on the biggest stage of the recent Eurovision Song Contests are the artists representing Montenegro, Czech Republic, Belgium, Belarus, Sweden, Armenia, Andorra, Switzerland and Turkey. The day will start at 9:30 local time (7:30 CET), when Andrea Demirovic from Montenegro takes the stage. The day ends around 18:00 local time (16:00 CET) with the press conference of Hadise from Turkey.
Traditionally, after every 40-minute rehearsal a 30-minute press conference will be held to put every contestant in the spotlight of the international media. What are their first impressions of Moscow, how did they feel on that impressive stage and what is the concept behind their own act?
Stay tuned for the answers for this and a lot more at!
TurkeyArmeniaSwedennewsMoscowAndorraMontenegroBelgium2009Czech RepublicBelarusSwitzerland
Share this story