Skip to main content

1 month until the second Semi-Final of Eurovision 2019 on 16 May

16 April 2019 at 12:00 CEST

At 21:00 CEST on Thursday 16 May, the live broadcast of this year's second Semi-Final of the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest begins. The European audience and juries will choose 10 more artists that will qualify for the Grand Final. A total of 18 artists will be performing, with 8 countries unfortunately dropping out of the competition that night.

The countries looking to secure your vote to qualify for the Grand Final on 18 May will be, in running order: Armenia, Ireland, Moldova, Switzerland, Latvia, Romania, Denmark, Sweden, Austria, Croatia, Malta, Lithuania, Russia, Albania, Norway, The Netherlands, North Macedonia and Azerbaijan.