Tension rising: Who will host next year?

Eurovision.tv will stream the Final tonight from 21:00 CET, and when the winner is found we will have exclusive coverage of the winner's press conference and the press conference. There was only a few tries for the 25 participants of the Final of the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest in order to adjust the way to present their song for tonight's big show. The last dress rehearsal took place from 14:00 CET and onwards.

Get to know the participants! 

When and where to watch? 

At 21:00 CET, the grand Final will be shown live in all the 43 countries who have participated in this year's edition of the Eurovision Song Contest. Lots of other countries will broadcast as well, so check the time-tables of your local broadcasters to see if the Semi-Final will be shown in your country. Of course, Eurovision.tv will stream the show live! There will also be the possibility to watch the show on demand for the next 7 days, so you can watch your favourites over and over again!

How to vote?

Televoters from the all of the 43 countries will be able to vote for their favourite songs. The local televoting numbers will be displayed on screen during the show and will also be available on your national broadcaster's website. After the voting procedure, the local televoting with be added up and transformed into the points 1-8, 10 and 12. 

LiveLog during the Final

If you do not have the possibility of actually watchin the live show of the grand Final, you will have the opportunity to follow the show via Eurovision.tv's LiveLog. Eurovision.tv editors will give you all details about the entire show so you won't miss out on anything.

Winners' press conference

When the winner has been found, Eurovision.tv will be present for the Winner's Press Conference at the Press Centre in the Sava Centar. So make sure you keep checking out Eurovision.tv during the entire evening!

Comments 💬