Skip to main content

Ten singers in the final of Belarus

31 October 2012 at 20:25 CET

Several countries are already choosing their participants for the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö. One of the earliest will be Belarus which now announces the names of their ten finalist performers:

  1. Max Lawrence - I Love Your Charming Eyes
  2. Alyona Lanskaya - Rhythm In Love
  3. Alexei Gross - One Way Love
  4. Daria - Catch Me Again
  5. Nuteki Band - Save Me
  6. Satsura - Get Out Of My Way
  7. Uzari - Secret
  8. Яnkey - Letter To Mother
  9. Vitaly Voronko - I Wonder How You
  10. Beaver Band - Incredible Girl

Among them Alyona Lanskaya, who won the 2012 National Selection of Belarus but was later disqualified and now tries to represent her country again.

You can check out  a video of the castings in the website of BTRC and a gallery with some of the finalists right here:

This content is unfortunately no longer available

The Belarus Final will take place on Friday the 7th of December 2012. Earlier this year in Baku Belarus was represented by the band Litesound who participated in the 2nd Semi-Final with We Are The Heroes.