Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Sweden: Ten songs left in webjoker battle

Posted 4 November 2009 at 18:37

From tomorrow, the 5th of November until the 12th of November the song with the least number of SMS-votes will be eliminated every day at 12:00 CET.
You can listen to the songs on SVT's Melodifestivalen website. These are the titles and authors of the ten remaining songs:
  • Love For People, written by Ingela Hemmig
  • My Kind Of Love, written by Jörgen Frinell
  • Break Free, written by Jessica Friberg
  • Kärleken Vänder Allt, written by Adam Sandahl
  • I’ll Make You Want Me, written by Mark Woznicki
  • Come And Get Me Now, written by Mia Terngård
  • Lite Sex Och Lite Spex, written by Alrik Paulsson
  • How, written by Halla Viljhamsdottir
  • När Vi Har Landat, written by Johan Skog
  • Hot For The Night, written by Peter Månsson
The SMS-voting will be closed on the 12th of November at 08:00 CET live in the SVT1 show Gomorron Sverige when only three songs are left. The last votes of these three finalists will be added and the winner will join the 27 songs already chosen by SVT's jury and the first wildcard, Darin.
The first semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2010 takes place on the 6th of February and Sweden's entry will be selected in the final in Stockholm on the 13th of March.
newsMelodifestivalennational selections2010Sweden
Share this story