The last qualifiers in Sweden's Melodifestivalen
The last qualifiers in Sweden's Melodifestivalen Photo: SVT

Melodifestivalen's final line-up complete in Sweden

The Melodifestivalen tour went from Lidköping to Nyköping this week, where eight participants had a second chance to reach the final of the Swedish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. They competed in duels for the four remaining spots in the final (winners in bold): Andreas Johnson vs Anna Bergendahl, Vlad Reiser vs Nano, Martin Stenmarck vs Lisa Ajax and Rebecka Karlsson vs Arvingarna. Next Saturday 9th March, the Melodifestivalen final takes place at Friend's Arena in Stockholm with the following running order: 1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren, 2. Lisa Ajax, 3. Mohombi, 4. Lina Hedlund, 5. Bishara, 6. Anna Bergendahl, 7. Nano, 8. Hanna Ferm & Liamoo, 9. Malou Pritz, 10. John Lundvik, 11. Wiktoria, 12 Arvingarna.

Comments 💬

Related stories
Bishara and John Lundvik, winners of the fourth semi-final of Sweden's Melodifestivalen 2019

Bishara and John Lundvik to the Swedish final!

1 year ago
Lina Hedlund and Jon Henrik Fjällgren through to the final in Sweden's Melodifestivalen

Sweden picks Jon Henrik Fjällgren and Lina Hedlund for their final

1 year ago
Malou Prydz, Hanna Ferm and Liamoo after qualifying for the Melodifestivalen 2019 final in Sweden

Sweden: Malou Prydz and Hanna Ferm & Liamoo to the final

1 year ago