The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Celebrate DiversityKyiv, Ukraine
9, 11 & 13 May 2017
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner

Serbia's star composer picks final three

Posted 26 Febuary, 2010, 10:51

It was previously already stated by RTS that their entry would be written by the renowned composer Goran Bregovic. He then had a casting with ten singers - Zeljko Vasic, Milan Stankovic, Minja Samardzic, Emina Jahovic, Marija Lazic, Nenad Ceranic, Oliver Katic, Jelena Markovic, Marko Vulinović and Adil Maksutovic - from whom he picked the three finalists.
Now the decision has been made - Milan Stankovic, Emina Jahovic and Oliver Katic feat. Jelena Markovic will compete!
The national selection for Serbia for the 55th edition of Europe's favourite TV-show will be held on the 13th of March.
Serbia2010national selectionnews
Share this story


Official partnerVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.