Skip to main content

Second Semi-Final: The qualifiers are...

28 May 2010 at 00:55 CEST

17 entries were performed in tonight's second Semi-Final, and in the end of the show, the ten qualifiers were announced by opening ten virtual envelopes in random order. Thus, the following countries gained a place in the Final of the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest, to take place on Saturday, May 29th:

  • Georgia
  • Ukraine
  • Turkey
  • Israel
  • Ireland
  • Cyprus
  • Azerbaijan
  • Romania
  • Armenia
  • Denmark

This content is unfortunately no longer available