Skip to content

Second heat in Lithuania and first qualifiers

First Qualifiers

Tomorrow the second heat of the Lithuanian national selection will be broadcasted. On that show the acts that qualified from the first heat will be officially confirmed:

  1. Saules Broliai - Loreen (12 points)
  2. Gabrielius Vagelis - Sacrifice (10 points)
  3. Andrius Pojavis - Something (8 points)

As we mentioned earlier, Saules Broliai and their song Loreen have qualified as winners of the televote. Andrius Pojavis was also in the viewers Top 3 but Gabrielius Vagelis has qualified thanks to the votes of the jury. These three songs will participate in the semi-finals on the 8th and the 15th of December

Second Heat

Eight more acts participate in tomorrow's heat. This is the rundown of the show (composers in brackets):

  1. NĖRIUS PEČIŪRA - Kas Gali Pakeisti Gyvenimą (Nėrius Pečiūra)
  2. TIMOHI - Time For Life (Timohi)
  3. GIEDRĖ SMOLSKAITĖ - Stay Awake Tonight (Raigardas Tautkus/G.Griciūtė)
  4. IEVA ZASIMAUSKAITĖ & GABRIELIUS VAGELIS - I Fall In Love (Raigardas Tautkus/Raimondas Nabus)
  5. ALIVE  WAY - Revolution (Justinas Stanislovaitis)
  6. MUNDIS IR ELVINA - Aš Ilgiuosi Tavęs (Emanuel Gonzales "Gonza")
  7. BEISSOUL & GABRIELĖ GRICIŪTĖ - Feeling Hopeless (Raigardas Tautkus/Raimondas Nabus/Beissoul/G.Griciūtė)
  8. FELIKSAS MERLIN - A Silent Scream (Feliksas Kutka, Rodion Kolomin)

Three of the songs will proceed to the semi-finals after the jury and televoting results are combined. There will be  twenty songs in those semi-finals of which around ten will qualify for the grand final on Saturday the 22nd of December 2012.

You can watch the first heat again thanks to the LRT webcast.