The official website of the Eurovision Song Contest
Lisbon, Portugal
8, 10 & 12 May 2018
Tune in live at 21:00 CEST
Eurovision Song Contest
Official partner

Sandra Oxenryd in Polish national selection

Posted 9 January, 2008, 19:17

The following acts will participate the national final, taking place on the 23rd of February:
  • Afromental - Thing We've Got
  • Edi Ann - Lovin'U
  • Isis Gee - For Life
  • Kasia Nova - The Devil
  • Margo - Dlatego Walcz
  • Men Meadow - Viva La Musica
  • Sandra Oxenryd - Super Heroes
  • Starnawski & Urban Noiz - It's Not A Game
  • Queens - I Say My Dody
  • Zalewski Krzysztof - Kiełbasa
Rumours of a possible participation of Belgian Kate Ryan, who represented her country at the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest and is popular in Poland, have proven to be false as her management denies any intention to take part in the Polish selection.
Poland20062008newshistoryTVPKate RyanSandra Oxenryd
Share this story


Official partnerVisa
Official partnerJacobs
Official lighting partnerOsram
Official sponsorLvivske
Official partnerThe Native
Eurovision, operated by EBU
© European Broadcasting Union 2002-2017.All rights reserved. Website by Scrn.