Skip to main content

EXCLUSIVE: Running order for the 2017 Grand Final released!

12 May 2017 at 01:25 CEST
Trophy 2017 Thomas Hanses
The line up of the Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest is now complete and we can now reveal the order in which the 26 acts will perform on Saturday.

Ten acts from each Semi-Final have gone through to Saturday's Grand Final and join the so-called 'Big Five' — France, Germany, Italy, Spain and  United Kingdom — and Host Country, Ukraine.

The running order was proposed by UA:PBC and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

The running order of the Grand Final of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest:

1. Israel

2. Poland

3. Belarus

4. Austria

5. Armenia

6. The Netherlands

7. Moldova

8. Hungary

9. Italy

10. Denmark

11. Portugal

12. Azerbaijan

13. Croatia

14. Australia

15. Greece

16. Spain

17. Norway

18. United Kingdom

19. Cyprus

20. Romania

21. Germany

22. Ukraine

23. Belgium

24. Sweden

25. Bulgaria

26. France