Skip to content

Running order for the Grand Final revealed!

We can now reveal the running order for the Grand Final of the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest, which takes place this Saturday in Copenhagen, Denmark. 

The running order was determined by the producers of show (DR) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

When discussing the running order deliberations, Executive Supervisor of the Eurovision Song Contest, Jon Ola Sand, said, "for the second year in a row, the producers have come together to make the best possible running order for the Final of the Eurovision Song Contest. One thing is for sure; Saturday will be extremely exciting."

The Running Order for the Grand Final

The running order is as follows: 

  1. Ukraine
  2. Belarus
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Iceland
  5. Norway
  6. Romania
  7. Armenia
  8. Montenegro
  9. Poland
  10. Greece
  11. Austria
  12. Germany
  13. Sweden
  14. France
  15. Russia
  16. Italy
  17. Slovenia
  18. Finland
  19. Spain
  20. Switzerland
  21. Hungary
  22. Malta
  23. Denmark
  24. The Netherlands
  25. San Marino
  26. United Kingdom

You can take a detailed looked at each of the finalists by looking at our participants page