Skip to main content

Running order for the Grand Final revealed

17 May 2013 at 04:40 CEST

We can now reveal the running order for the Grand Final of the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest, which takes place this Saturday in Malmö, Sweden. 

The running order was determined by the producers of show (SVT) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and on behalf of the group by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

The Running Order for the Grand Final

The running order is as follows: 

  1. France
  2. Lithuania
  3. Moldova
  4. Finland
  5. Spain
  6. Belgium
  7. Estonia
  8. Belarus
  9. Malta
  10. Russia
  11. Germany
  12. Armenia
  13. The Netherlands
  14. Romania
  15. United Kingdom
  16. Sweden
  17. Hungary
  18. Denmark
  19. Iceland
  20. Azerbaijan
  21. Greece
  22. Ukraine
  23. Italy
  24. Norway
  25. Georgia
  26. Ireland

You can take a detailed looked at each of the finalists by looking at our participants page