Inside the Globe Arena
Inside the Globe Arena Photo: Thomas Hanses (EBU)

Running order for the 2016 Grand Final revealed

The organisers of the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest, SVT and the EBU, have revealed the running order for the Grand Final on Saturday. Check it out right now!

It is now time to reveal the running order for the Grand Final of the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest, which takes place this Saturday, 14 May, in Stockholm, Sweden. 

The running order was proposed by the producers of show (SVT) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.

The running order for the Grand Final

  1. Belgium
  2. Czech Republic
  3. The Netherlands
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Hungary
  6. Italy
  7. Israel
  8. Bulgaria
  9. Sweden
  10. Germany
  11. France
  12. Poland
  13. Australia
  14. Cyprus
  15. Serbia
  16. Lithuania
  17. Croatia
  18. Russia
  19. Spain
  20. Latvia
  21. Ukraine
  22. Malta
  23. Georgia
  24. Austria
  25. United Kingdom
  26. Armenia

You can take a detailed looked at each of the finalists by looking at our participants page.

Comments 💬

Related stories

Ukraine wins the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest

4 years ago
The 2016 Trophy

WATCH NOW: 2016 Grand Final live from Stockholm

4 years ago

'Big Five' and host country more prominently in the Semi-Finals

4 years ago