Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Running order for Maltese selection revealed

Posted 19 January 2012 at 22:47

Danica Muscat will open the semi final and it will be closed by Amber. A total of 24 songs will compete in the semi final, but only 16 will make it to the final on the following day.
The result of the final will be determined by six professional juries and the public televoting, which will have the vote weighting of two professional juries.
The semi final running order is as follows:-
  • Danica Muscat - Seven Days
  • J.Anvil - You Are My Life
  • Isabelle Zammit - Walk On Water
  • Francesca Borg - Take Me Far
  • Klinsmann - No Way Back
  • Richard Edwards - Look At Me Now
  • Annalise Ellul - Whoop It Up
  • Kurt Calleja - This Is The Night
  • Romina Mamo - DNA
  • Nadine Bartolo - Can't Get Away
  • Lawrence Gray - In Your Eyes
  • Kaya - First Time
  • Claudia Faniello - Pure
  • Jessica Muscat - Dance Romance
  • Wayne Micallef - Time
  • Dorothy Bezzina - Autobiography
  • Gianni Zammit - Petals On A Rose
  • Fabrizio Faniello - I Will Fight For You (Papa's Song)
  • Janice Mangion - While Her Eyes Still Glow
  • Eleanor Cassar - I Want To Run Away
  • Corazon - Mystifying Eyes
  • Deborah C ft Leila James - You Make Me Go Uh Uh
  • Anna Azzopardi - Still Waiting
  • Amber - Answer With Your Eyes
You can also find out more information about the participants and check all of the up to date news from Malta here
national selectionMalta2012news
Share this story