Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Running order for Grand Final revealed!

Photo by: Andres Putting (EBU)
Posted 22 May 2015 at 1:41

The organisers of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, ORF and the EBU, have revealed the running order for the Grand Final on Saturday. You can see it here.

We can now reveal the running order for the Grand Final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest, which takes place this Saturday in Vienna, Austria. 
The running order was determined by the producers of show (ORF) and approved by the EBU Executive Supervisor, Jon Ola Sand and by the Chairman of the Reference Group, Dr. Frank-Dieter Freiling.
The planned break is after Austria (song 14) but this may be subject to changes. 

The running order for the Grand Final

  1. Slovenia
  2. France
  3. Israel
  4. Estonia
  5. United Kingdom
  6. Armenia
  7. Lithuania
  8. Serbia
  9. Norway
  10. Sweden
  11. Cyprus
  12. Australia
  13. Belgium
  14. Austria
  15. Greece
  16. Montenegro
  17. Germany
  18. Poland
  19. Latvia
  20. Romania
  21. Spain
  22. Hungary
  23. Georgia
  24. Azerbaijan
  25. Russia
  26. Albania
  27. Italy
You can take a detailed looked at each of the finalists by looking at our participants page.

Will this running order make the show more exciting?

Simon Storvik-Green
newsRunning OrderGrand FinalViennaebuORFpress
Share this story


Photo by: Andres Putting (EBU)
Simon Storvik-Green