Poland: TVP announces final line-up


The Polish final this year will take place on the 14th of February in Warsaw with now ultimately 10 songs participating for the honour to represent their native country in the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest.

The lucky 10 that managed to grab a spot in the final top 10 are the following:

   01. Leszcze - Weekend
  02. Dziewczyny - Cash Box
  03. Iwona Wegrowska - Uwieziona
  04. Marcin Mrozinski - Legenda
  05. Aneta Figiel - Mysl O Tobie
  06. Nefer - Chcialem Zostac Sam!
  07. ZoSia - To, Co Czuje (Jak Ptak)
  08. Anna Cyzon - Love Me
  09. Sonic Lake - There Is A Way
  10. VIR - Sunrise

Poland didn't manage to qualify from the second Semi-Final of the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest where I Don't Wanna Leave by Lidia Kopania reached the 12th place.

tags Poland 2010 news national selections Krajowe Eliminacje

Comments 💬