Skip to main content

Next wave of tickets for Eurovision 2017 on sale next week

17 February 2017 at 15:26 CET
The first wave of tickets for the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest is sold out. If you did not manage to secure tickets in this first round, don't despair, more tickets will go on sale next week via the website of the official ticketing partner

The sales schedule

As is now customary, tickets for the Eurovision Song Contest have gone on sale in batches. To ensure that you purchase the correct tickets, please pay close attention to the times and dates of the shows when booking. Show times are local, sales times are in CET. The dates for the next wave of releases are listed below:

Tuesday 21st February at 12:00 (CET)

  • Grand Final: Third Rehearsal (13th May)
  • Grand Final: Jury Show (12th May)

Thursday 23rd February at 12:00 (CET)

  • Semi Final One: LIVE BROADCAST (9th May)
  • Semi-Final Two: LIVE BROADCAST (11th May)
  • Semi-Final Two: Third Rehearsal (11th May)

Thursday 23rd February at 12:30 (CET)

  • Semi Final One: Third Rehearsal (9th May)

Monday 27th February at 12:00 CET

  • Semi Final One: Jury Show (8th May)

Monday 27th February at 12:30 CET

  • Semi Final Two: Jury Show (10th May)

Please note:

It is strongly recommended that tickets are only purchased through official ticketing partners.

The official ticketing partner for the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest is General enquiries should be addressed to the customer services team at You can also email them: [email protected]. For payment enquiries contact the customer services team at Way For Pay.

The EBU does not take responsibility for the content published on external websites.

Fans who have organised tickets through national fan clubs will have an allocation of tickets. Further details regarding this will be communicated to members of the fan clubs in due course.

The 62nd Eurovision Song Contest will be hosted in Kyiv, Ukraine in May 2017 with a record equalling 43 participating countries. The Semi-Finals will take place on 9 and 11 May, with the Grand Final on 13 May.