Moldova: 25 national final participants announced

TRM, the Moldovan public broadcaster, today announced the list of entries to take part in the national final. 82 songs had been entered in the competition and subsequently published as audio files on the website of TRM. Out of those, a jury comprising eleven members picked 25 to go forward to the final, to be broadcast live in the middle of February:

  1. Millenium – Before You Go
  2. Akord – Lady GAGA
  3. Mariana Mihăilă – Say I’m Sorry
  4. Proiectul Monkey – Smile
  5. Pasha – You Should Like
  6. Ionel Istrati – Wait!
  7. Cristy Rouge – Don’t Break My Heart
  8. Dyma – Manipulate
  9. Cristina Croitor – My Heart
  10. Marcel Roşca – If Love Is The Thing
  11. Vika Mahu – Pădure, Verde Pădure
  12. Corina Cuniuc & Denis Latâşev – Forever
  13. Boris Covali – No Name
  14. SunStroke Project & Olia Tira – Run Away
  15. Valeria Tarasova – See You Soon
  16. Olia Tira – Goodbye
  17. Gloria – I’m Not Alone
  18. Mihai Teodor – Ai-Ai-Ai
  19. Gicu Cimbir – Cine Sunt Eu
  20. Eugen Doibani – Love Sweet Love
  21. Alexandru Manciu – Rămâi Lângă Mine
  22. Gorun Carolina – Addicted
  23. Alex White – Towards The Sky
  24. SunStroke Project – Believe
  25. Irina Tarasiuc – Lucky Star

You can listen to all songs in the national final here.The national final will be broadcast live on Moldova-1 as well as the satellite channel TVMI. The singer and song to represent Moldova in the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest will be decided by a combination of televoting, an expert jury, and a commission of representatives of TRM.

Comments 💬

Related stories
Anna Odobescu, winner of Moldova's national selection 'O Melodie Pentru Europa 2019'

Anna Odobescu sings Moldova's melody for Europe this year

2 years ago

This weekend we will confirm 7 new entries for Tel Aviv!

2 years ago
Francesca Michielin represented Italy in Stockholm

Latest news: Epic Festival di Sanremo underway 🇮🇹

23 hours ago