Skip to main content

Melodifestivalen hits Eurovision 2013 venue

23 February 2013 at 08:31 CET

This content is unfortunately no longer available

The fourth semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2013 takes place tonight at the Malmö Arena. You can follow the semi-final live at 20:00 CET with the SVT webcast. 

The line-up will be as follows (composers & authors in brackets):

  1. Army Of Lovers Rockin’ The Ride (Alexander Bard, Henrik Wikström, Per QX, Andreas Öhrn, Jean-Pierre Barda)
  2. Lucia Piñera Must Be Love (Peter Kvint, Jonas Myrin)
  3. Robin Stjernberg You (Robin Stjernberg, Linnea Deb, Joy Deb, Joakim Harestad Haukaas)
  4. Silvia Vrethammar Trivialitet (Thomas G:son, Calle Kindbom, Mats Tärnfors)
  5. Ralph Gyllenhammar Bed On Fire (Ralph Gyllenhammar, David Wilmhelmson)
  6. Behrang Miri Jalla Dansa Salwa (Behrang Miri, Anderz Wrethov, Firas Razak Tuma, Tacfarinas Aamoun)
  7. Terese Fredenwall Breaking The Silence (Terese Fredenwall, Simon Petrén)
  8. Ulrik Munther Tell The World I’m Here (Peter Boström, Thomas G:son, Ulrik Munther)

Two of the acts tonight will join the Final at the Friend's Arena in Stockholm on the 9th of March, while two others will join the second chance round (Andra Chansen) along with Cookies 'N' Beans, Eric Gadd, Anton Ewald, Erik & Tone, Carolin af Ugglas and Martin Rolinski in Karlstad next Saturday.

Six acts are already qualified for the Swedish final. Last week in Skellefteå it was Ravaillacz and State Of Drama who joined after Sean Banan, Louise Hoffsten YOHIO and David Lindgren did so in the previous semi-finals.