Skip to main content

Melodifestivalen adds two more finalists

16 February 2013 at 22:31 CET

The third semi-final of Melodifestivalen 2013, the Swedish national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, just finished in Skellefteå's Kraft Arena.

This content is unfortunately no longer available

The line-up was as follows (composers & authors in brackets):

  1. Eddie Razaz – Alibi (Peter Boström & Thomas G:son) 6th
  2. Elin Petersson – Island (Elin Petersson) 8th
  3. Ravaillacz – En Riktig Jävla Schlager (Kjell Jennstig, Leif Goldkuhl & Henrik Dorsin)
  4. Amanda Fondell – Dumb (Freja Blomberg, Fredrik Samsson) 7th
  5. Martin Rolinski – In And Out Of Love (Thomas G:son, Andreas Rickstrand & Martin Rolinski)
  6. Caroline af Ugglas – Hon Har Inte (Heinz Liljedahl & Caroline af Ugglas)
  7. State Of Drama – Falling (Göran Werner, Sebastian Hallifax, Emil Gullhamn & James Hallifax)
  8. Janet Leon – Heartstrings (Fredrik Kempe & Anton Malmberg Hård af Segerstad) 5th

The qualifiers

The following two acts will have a second chance in Karlstad the 2nd of March:

  • Martin Rolinski – In And Out Of Love
  • Caroline af Ugglas – Hon Har Inte

And going straight to the Final in the Friend's Arena in Stockholm to join YOHIO, David Lindgren, Louise Hoffsten and Sean Banan:

  • State Of Drama - Falling
  • RavaillaczEn Riktig Jävla Schlager

Next week the Melodifestivalen tour moves to Malmö Arena, home of the forthcoming Eurovision Song Contest, for the fourth semi-final.