Dare to Dream

14, 16 & 18 May 2019


Matias withdrawn from the Ukrainian national selection

Posted 16 Febuary 2012 at 18:20

The reason why Matias has been disqualified from the competition is that his producer, Vlad Bahinskyj, was among the jury panel during the internal pre-selection. This led to a lot of criticism from the Ukrainian media and fans.
So, now we have 21 contestants in the national final on this Saturday.
This is the new list of finalists:
1. Shanis Dream 2. Vitalij Halaj I Want To Love 3. Max Barskih Dance 4. Olya Polyakova Lepestok 5. Eduard Romanyuta I’ll Never Let Go 6. Band Legkyj Flirt MegaMix 7. Igor Tatarenko You’re My Life 8. Myhajlo Hrytskan Ya Tak Iskal Tebya 9. Duet Masha Shazonova & Tyhon Levchenko I Close To You 10. Marta My Heart Is Sorrowing 11. Hajtana Be My Guest 12. Oksana Nesterenko Mondo Blu 13. RAPIRA Get Over 14. Andrij Bohomolets Are You Waiting For Me 15. BONDarchuk I Don’t Know Why 16. Renata Love In Sunlight Rays 17. Band Treeorange New Day 18. NEREALNYE (The Incredibles) Just A Dream 19. Ulyana Rudakova Ty Ne Odyn 20. Marietta Rainbow 21.Lena Voloshyna Let It Out
The national final will be broadcast live on Saturday, February 18th, starting at 11:30 CET. Watch this exciting show with us on eurovision.tv!
NTUnewsnational selectionUkraine2012Matias
Share this story