Maria to release new album in Norway!

Maria's new album will include 12 tracks and will feature a duet with Mira Craig, another Norwegian star in her own right and composer of Hold On Be Strong. The tracklisting of the album looks like this:

  1. Hold On Be Strong
  2. Love Came Walking In 
  3. Lazy
  4. Mine All Mine featuring Mira Craig 
  5. More More More 
  6. Leaving You For Good 
  7. The Hurting Kind 
  8. Find Your Way Soon
  9. Never Let Go
  10. Thin Line
  11. Even Angels Fall
  12. Hold On Be Strong Remix

Norway will participate in the first Semi-Final of the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest on the 20th of May in the impressive Belgrade Arena in Serbia.

Comments 💬

Related stories
JOWST during Melodi Grand Prix 2017.

JOWST grabbed the moment for Norway

3 years ago
TIX performed 'Fallen Angel' at MGP 2021

Norway picks artist who TIX all the boxes!

1 week ago
The final of Melodifestivalen 2020 in Stockholm

Watch Live This Weekend: Show Links for Croatia, Norway and Sweden

2 weeks ago